Chocolate Wishes

by Trisha Ashley
(0)

Availability : In Stock  |  Item Code : S00226

Binding : Paperback  | Language : English

95 650 + FREE Delivery

Save :    555 (85.38%)Inclusive all taxes

Book Condition

New

  • New, unused, unread copy in perfect condition.
Almost New
  • Cover, Pages and the Spine of the Book intact.
  • No visible marking found inside the Book.
  • There may be negligible visible wrinkles on the Spine.
Good
  • Cover, Pages and the Spine of the Book intact.
  • There may be negligible visible marking found inside the Book.
  • There may be negligible visible wrinkles on the Spine.
Readable
  • Cover, Pages and the Spine of the Book intact.
  • There may be visible marking found inside the Book.
  • There may be negligible damage of the cover with wrinkles on the Spine

  • Almost New

Product Description

Product Description

Life is sweet for chocolate maker Chloe Lyon!

In the picture-perfect Lancashire village of Sticklepond, Confectioner Chloe dispenses inspirational sweet treats containing a prediction for each customer. If only her own life was as easy to forecast - perhaps Chloe could have foreseen being jilted at the altar!

But when a new Vicar arrives in the village, the rumour mill goes into overdrive. Not only is Raffy Sinclair the charismatic ex-front man of rock band 'Mortal Ruin', he's also Chloe's first love and the man who broke her heart.

Try as she might, Chloe can't ignore this blast from her past. Could now be the time for her to make a wish - and dare to believe it can come true?

A charming novel for chocoholics everywhere, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews.

Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

 

About the Author

Trisha Ashley is now a full-time novelist, but she has been known to work for stained glass makers and/or plumbers. She likes to paint, eat, drink, and read literary biographies. Her previous hobbies included getting divorced and packing to move. She claims to have once actually eaten Bronte burgers at the Branwell café, but her publisher declines to verify this. She lives in North Wales.


Product Details


Write a Reviews

Select a Rating

  • Free Delivery

    Orders over 499

  • Secure Payment

    100% Secure Payment

  • Money Back Guarantee

    Within 7 Days

  • 24/7 Support

    Within 1 Business Day

Chat with us